Principal's Message Attendance Cafeteria Minimum Day Schedule Regular Day Schedule Visiting School During School Hours Madera Parking Lot Civic Leadership Guidelines for Success Monthly Themes and Character Traits
Aeries Homework Policy Accelerated Reader FOSS Science K-5th Grade Social Studies PTA CAASPP Resources ELAC & Resources Online Resources Substance Abuse Prevention Authorization for Medication form Enrollment Form Parking Lot Report Cards Student Council Spirit Days Volunteer Form
Extracurricular Activities Hour of Code Online Newspaper
Front Office Junior Kindergarten/ Transitional Kindergarten Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Sixth Grade RSP Support Staff Forms
Community Flyers After School Enrichment

Student Council Spirit Days

Student Council Spirit Days

Crazy Hair Day Friday, October 26, 2018
Red Ribbon Week Monday, October 22--Friday, October 26, 2018
Candy for the Troops Collection Thursday, November 1--November 5
Wear Red, White and Blue Friday, November 9
Letters to the Troops Monday, December 3--Friday, December 7
Twin/Triplet Day Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Jersey Day Friday, January 25, 2019
Disney Day Friday, February 15, 2019
Pajama Day Friday, March 1, 2019
Earth Day (Wear Green0 Monday, April 22, 2019
Star Wars Shirt Day Friday, May 24, 2019
College Shirt/Sweater Day Friday, May 24, 2019
Hawaiian Day Friday, June 7, 2019

 

Spirit Day Guidelines

Spirit Days are selected by the Student Council and are a way to build positive school culture. Students are invited to wear clothing that features elements of the theme. Students should not come in full costumes since that would be difficult for physical education, sitting comfortably or restroom breaks.